Skip Navigation LinksSchedule

Glamour Puss will be available at the following competitions:

  1. River Front Dance Sport

    Saturday, January 11, 2014

    to Saturday, Jan 11

     One day event.
  2. Maryland Dansport

    Thursday, January 30, 2014

    to Sunday, Feb 02

    1. Lisa

  3. Florida Superstars

    Wednesday, February 12, 2014

    to Sunday, Feb 16

    Lisa
  4. Heritage Classic

    Tuesday, February 25, 2014

    to Saturday, Mar 01

    1. Lisa

  5. St Louis Star Ball

    Thursday, March 13, 2014

    to Saturday, Mar 15

    Lisa
  6. Michigan Dance Challenge

    Wednesday, March 26, 2014

    to Saturday, Mar 29

    Lisa
  7. Dancesport Diva

    Saturday, April 05, 2014

    to Saturday, Apr 05

    One day event

  8. New Orleans (Southern States)

    Tuesday, April 15, 2014

    to Sunday, Apr 20

    Lisa
  9. Wisconsin State

    Wednesday, April 23, 2014

    to Sunday, Apr 27

    Lisa
  10. Emerald Ball

    Tuesday, April 29, 2014

    to Sunday, May 04

    Lisa
  11. Crown Jewel

    Wednesday, May 14, 2014

    to Sunday, May 18

    Lisa
  12. Savannah Dance Classic

    Thursday, May 22, 2014

    to Sunday, May 25

    Lisa
  13. Yankee Classic

    Thursday, June 19, 2014

    to Sunday, Jun 22

    Lisa
  1. Millennium

    Tuesday, June 24, 2014

    to Sunday, Jun 29

    Lisa

    Post a comment

    1. Formatting options
         
       
       
       
       
         
  2. Virginia State Championships

    Wednesday, July 16, 2014

    to Sunday, Jul 20

    1. Lisa

    Post a comment

    1. Formatting options
         
       
       
       
       
         
  3. Florida State

    Tuesday, July 29, 2014

    to Sunday, Aug 03

    Lisa

    Post a comment

    1. Formatting options
         
       
       
       
       
         
  4. Heart of America

    Wednesday, August 06, 2014

    to Saturday, Aug 09

    Lisa

    Post a comment

    1. Formatting options
         
       
       
       
       
         
  5. Cincinnati Ballroom Classic

    Thursday, August 14, 2014

    to Sunday, Aug 17

    Lisa

    Post a comment

    1. Formatting options
         
       
       
       
       
         
  6. Capital Dansport

    Wednesday, August 20, 2014

    to Sunday, Aug 24

    Lisa

    Post a comment

    1. Formatting options
         
       
       
       
       
         
  7. United States Dance Championships

    Monday, September 01, 2014

    to Saturday, Sep 06

    Lisa

    Post a comment

    1. Formatting options
         
       
       
       
       
         
  8. Galaxy Dance Festival

    Thursday, September 11, 2014

    to Sunday, Sep 14

    Lisa

    Post a comment

    1. Formatting options
         
       
       
       
       
         
  9. Cleveland Dansport

    Wednesday, September 17, 2014

    to Saturday, Sep 20

    Lisa

    Post a comment

    1. Formatting options
         
       
       
       
       
         
  10. First Coast Classic

    Thursday, October 02, 2014

    to Sunday, Oct 05

    Lisa

    Post a comment

    1. Formatting options
         
       
       
       
       
         
  11. Ohio Star Ball

    Tuesday, November 18, 2014

    to Sunday, Nov 23

    Lisa

    Post a comment

    1. Formatting options
         
       
       
       
       
         
  12. Southeastern States

    Wednesday, December 03, 2014

    to Sunday, Dec 07

    Lisa

    Post a comment

    1. Formatting options
         
       
       
       
       
         
  13. Holiday Classic

    Tuesday, December 09, 2014

    to Sunday, Dec 14

    Lisa

    Post a comment

    1. Formatting options