Schedule

River Front Dance Sport

Saturday, January 06 only

Volunteer State

Thursday, July 26 to Saturday, July 28

Maryland Dansport

Thursday, February 01 to Saturday, February 03

Florida State

Wednesday, August 01 to Sunday, August 05

Florida Superstars

Wednesday, February 14 to Sunday, February 18

Heart of America

Wednesday, August 08 to Saturday, August 11

Heritage Classic

Tuesday, Frebruary 27 to Saturday, March 03

Cincinnati Ballroom Classic

Thursday, August 15 to Saturday, August 18

First Coast Classic

Wednesday, March 08 to Saturday, March 10

Capital Dansport

Wednesday, August 22 to Saturday, August 25

New Orleans (Southern States)

Tuesday, March 27 to Sunday, April 01

United States Dance Championships

Monday, September 03 to Saturday, September 08

Michigan Dance Challenge

Tuesday, April 03 to Thursday, April 05

Galaxy Dance Festival

Thursday, September 13 to Sunday, September 16

Wisconsin State

Wednesday, April 25 to Sunday, April 29

Cleveland Dansport

Thursday, September 20 to Saturday, September 22

Emerald Ball

Tuesday, May 01 to Sunday, May 06

Fantasy Ball

Saturday, October 13 only (tentative)

American Star Ball

Thursday, May 17 to Sunday, May 20

Icon Dancesport

Saturday, October 20 only (tentative)

Yankee Classic

Thursday, June 14 to Sunday, June 17

Ohio Star Ball

Tuesday, November 13 to Sunday, November 18

Millennium

Tuesday, June 19 to Sunday, June 24

South Open

Wednesday, November 28 to Sunday, December 02

Virginia State Championships

Thursday, July 19 to Sunday, July 22

Holiday Classic

Tuesday, December 04 to Sunday, December 09